Chief Patron

Mr. Md. Rezaul Karim, Chairman, Board of Trustees, SEUT


Prof. Dr. ANM Meshquat Uddin, Vice Chancellor, SEU

Conference General Chairs

Dr. Mohammad A. Karim
Fellow – IEEE, IET, OSA, SPIE, IoP
Provost and Chief Operating Officer
University of Massachusetts, Dartmouth, USA

Dr. Mohammad S. Alam
Fellow – IEEE, IET, OSA, SPIE, IoP, IS&T, and IAPR
Dean, Frank H. Dotterweich College of Engineering
Texas A&M University – Kingsville, USA